Sortiesjazznights.com

Français

Advertise | Contact

ALL THE QUÉBEC JAZZ NEWS SINCE 2003

JazzBulletin   -   Thursday November 16 2017 to Thursday November 30 2017

Get the JazzBulletin by email or rss every Thursday !
All QC jazz events in clubs, restaurants, concerts, bars, cafés & festivals!

RSS

SJNPRO Bulletin

For jazz musicians and professionals

This is what's going outside the greater Montréal area...

 Québec City, Val-David, Magog, Joliette, etc...all over the place!



Thursday November 16

Rimouski Emie R Roussel Trio avec invités spéciaux - concert et lancement "Intersections"   Salle Desjardins-Telus de Rimouski418-724-0800 8pm
L'Assomption Carol Welsman solo - For You   Théâtre Hector-Charland450-589-9198 8pm
Gatineau Jean-Pierre Zanella Quartet avec Pierre François Rémi-Jean LeBlanc et Kevin Warren - Quattro Venti   Église St-Paul d'Aylmer- 8pm
Gatineau Andrea Lindsay - entre le jazz et la java   Salle Jean-Desprez819-243-8000 8pm
Québec Stéphane Wrembel Band - 1ière partie Marie-Noelle Claveau   District-Saint-Joseph418-717-0240 8:30pm
Ste-Thérèse Dan Thouin Quintet avec Yannick Rieu Normand Guilbeault Maxime St-Pierre Michel Ratté   Jeudis Jazz du Kafé Étudiant La Commune450-430-3120 8:45pm
Sherbrooke Jam session avec AFJP / Annam's Family Jazz Project et invité spécial : Martin Auguste   La Petite Boite Noire819-300-2353 9pm

Friday November 17

Sherbrooke Thiago Ferté Jean-François Martel Patrick Morin   Irisium819-993-8786 5:30pm
Orford François Jalbert Jérôme Beaulieu   Orford Musique819-567-6155 6pm
Gatineau Le jazz rencontre la poésie avec le poète Guy Jean et les musiciens André Massicotte Gary Elliott Normand Glaude   Les Brasseurs du Temps819-205-4999 8pm
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts Karen Young Coral Egan - Une mère, une fille   Théâtre Le Patriote819-326-3655 8pm
Beloeil Carol Welsman solo - For You   Centre Culturel de Beloeil450-464-4772 8pm
Trois-Rivières Stéphane Wrembel Band - 1ière partie Marie-Noëlle Claveau   Église St-James819-380-9797 8pm
Québec Ste-Angèle All-Star Jazz Band   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday November 18

Warwick Hichem Khalfa Quartet   Maison musicale Warwick819-358-2201 8pm
Lévis Christine Tassan et les Imposteures - Entre Félix et Django   L'Anglicane418-838-6001 8pm
Gatineau Le bassiste Daniel Berriault présente « Wolno » - Notre Découverte   Les Brasseurs du Temps819-205-4999 8pm
Québec Trio Ste-Angèle   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Sunday November 19

Gatineau Hommage à Michel Legrand avec Nicole Ratté et son Trio   Église St-Paul d'Aylmer- 4pm
Québec Roger Walls Superbrass avec Janis Steprans   Cécile et Ramone418-681-7625 7:30pm

Tuesday November 21

Québec Diana Krall - Turn Up The Quiet   Grand Théâtre de Québec - Salle Louis-Fréchette418-643-8131 8pm

Wednesday November 22

Québec Poésie / jazz avec Michel Côté Trio et plein de poètes   Maison de la littérature418-641-6797 8pm

Thursday November 23

Québec Roxanne Burns and the Gentlemen Christian Roberge Marie-Claire Quartet Camille Caron...   District-Saint-Joseph418-717-0240 8pm

Friday November 24

Québec Jean Vanasse Quartet   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm
Québec Alain Bédard Auguste Quartet   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday November 25

Québec Alain Bédard Auguste Quartet   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Tuesday November 28

Sainte-Thérèse Donald Meunier Norman Lachapelle Al Bourgeois   Restaurant Arousse/Ste-Thérèse450-437-8777 6:30pm

Thursday November 30

St-Hyacinthe Karen Young Coral Egan - Une mère, une fille   Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde450-778-3388 8pm
Québec Nouvelle R Trio - lancement   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8pm

Friday December 1

Québec Gilles Bernard Quartet   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday December 2

Sorel-Tracy Karen Young Coral Egan - Une mère, une fille   La Maison de la musique de Sorel-Tracy450-855-3886 8pm
Québec Gilles Bernard Quartet   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Tuesday December 5

Saint-Casimir Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   La Taverne de Saint-Casimir418-339-2422 8pm

Wednesday December 6

Sorel-Tracy Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Marine Cabaret de Sorel-Tracy450-780-1118 8pm

Friday December 8

Terrebonne Andrea Lindsay - entre le jazz et la java   Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne - Salle du Moulinet450-492-4777 8pm
Bécancour Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Le Moulin Michel de Gentilly819-298-2882 8pm
Québec Trio Ste-Angèle + Marie-Claire Linteau   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday December 9

Brome Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Théâtre Lac Brome450-242-2270 8pm
Québec Kekilombo Latin Jazz Quintet : André Larue Clément Robichaud Juan Cruz Michel Boivin Fabian Reyes   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Sunday December 10

Québec Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Théâtre Petit Champlain (QC)418-692-2631 8pm

Tuesday December 12

Ottawa, On. Contes de Noël de Charlie Brown avec le Jerry Granelli Trio et le Cross Town Youth Chorus   Dominion-Chalmers United Church613-235-5143 7pm
Maskinongé Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Magasin général Le Brun819-227-2650 8pm

Wednesday December 13

Sainte-Thérèse Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse450-434-4006 8pm

Thursday December 14

Drummondville Emilie-Claire Barlow - Lumières d'hiver   Maison des Arts Desjardins Drummondville819-477-5412 8pm

Saturday December 16

St-Alexis-des-Monts Sonia Johnson Kate Wyatt Adrian Vedady - Noël, Jazz et Cie   Club de l'Âge d'Or819-265-3065 8pm
Québec Trio Ste-Angèle   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Sunday December 17

Québec Félix Dubé Quartet   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Tuesday December 19

Québec Michel Côté Alain Boies Pierre Côté invitent André Lachance   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 8:30pm

Friday December 22

Québec Ste-Angèle All-Star Jazz Band   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday December 23

Québec Trio Ste-Angèle   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Friday December 29

Québec Ste-Angèle All-Star Jazz Band   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday December 30

Québec Trio Ste-Angèle   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday January 27

Warwick Michel Donato Robert Ménard : Simplement jazz   Maison musicale Warwick819-358-2201 8pm

Friday February 2

Orford Emma Frank avec Martin Helsop Elias Stemeseder Jim Black   Orford Musique819-567-6155 6pm
L'Assomption Benoit Gautier : Hommage à Sylvain Lelièvre   La Boîte à Chansons de l'Assomption (Vieux Palais)450-589-9198 8pm

Saturday February 3

Terrebonne Simone Prattico Trio (Bourse Rideau)   Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne - Salle du Moulinet450-492-4777 8pm

Saturday February 10

L'Assomption The Brooks   Théâtre Hector-Charland450-589-9198 8pm
Orford Valérie Amyot & The Lost Fingers   Orford Musique819-567-6155 8pm

Saturday February 17

Beloeil Frédéric Alarie Trio   Centre Culturel de Beloeil450-464-4772 8pm

Monday February 26

Amos Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre des Eskers- 8pm

Tuesday February 27

Val d'Or Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre Télébec de Val d'Or818-874-7469 8pm

Wednesday February 28

La Sarre Charles Trudel Quartet   Salle Desjardins La Sarre- 8pm

Thursday March 1

Ville-Marie Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre du Rift819-629-3111 8pm

Friday March 2

Rouyn-Noranda Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre du Cuivre818-797-7110 8pm

Friday March 9

Orford Jonathan Turgeon Trio avec Hugo Blouin Jean-Philippe Godbout   Orford Musique819-567-6155 6pm

Saturday March 10

Val-Morin Karen Young   Théâtre du Marais819-322-1414 8pm

Friday April 13

Orford Lady Rouge   Orford Musique819-567-6155 6pm
Facebook Twitter Youtube