Sortiesjazznights.com

Français

Advertise | Contact

ALL THE QUÉBEC JAZZ NEWS SINCE 2003

JazzBulletin   -   Thursday September 21 2017 to Saturday October 14 2017

Get the JazzBulletin by email or rss every Thursday !
All QC jazz events in clubs, restaurants, concerts, bars, cafés & festivals!

RSS

SJNPRO Bulletin

For jazz musicians and professionals

This is what's going outside the greater Montréal area...

 Québec City, Val-David, Magog, Joliette, etc...all over the place!



Saturday September 23

Sutton Homebrew Dixieland Band (11h) Alex Bellegarde, Alain Mercure et Willy leMaistre (18h)   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux- 11am
Québec Colin Hunter et le Joe Sealy Quartet   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm
Sutton Dave Turner et les Earthtones   Sutton Jazz - Salle Alec et Gérard Pelletier450-538-0486 8pm

Sunday September 24

Sutton Stanley Lake & Yakov Ludmer (11h30) Simon Estérez Trio (15h)   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux- 11:30am
Val-David Christian Cardinal Quartet   Brasserie Artisanale Le Baril Roulant819-320-0069 4pm

Tuesday September 26

Sherbrooke Jean-Denis Dubuc Jean-Jacques Beauchamp Guy Breton Kevin O'Sullivan et plus au menu musical de l'émission Arts d'Oeuvre   Bar Les Loubards819-565-3939 5:30pm
Sainte-Thérèse Julie Lamontagne Jean-Bertrand Carbou Tony Albino   Restaurant Arousse/Ste-Thérèse450-437-8777 6:30pm
Québec XIII : Collectif Jazz avec Martin Desjardins Philippe Grant Chloé Jacques Gaétan Paquette   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 8:30pm

Wednesday September 27

Québec François Jalbert et Jérome Beaulieu lancent "This is a Real Place"   Au Maelstrom Saint-Roch418-523-0700 7pm
Québec Jam de la Scala   Restaurant Trattoria La Scala et La Piccola418-525-4545 10pm

Thursday September 28

Québec Jean Fernand Girard - Jazz Waves   Centre d'Art La Chapelle418-686-5032 8pm
Québec Concert-lancement de saison Arté Boréal avec Patricia Deslauriers Jim Doxas Gentiane MG Dominique Plante et plus   District-Saint-Joseph418-717-0240 8pm

Friday September 29

Shawinigan Emie R Roussel Trio "Intersections"   Culture Shawinigan - Maison de la culture Francis-Brisson819-539-6444 8pm
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Le Cabaret Jazz Band - soirée Steely Dan   Cabaret-Théâtre du Vieux-Saint-Jean 450-358-3949 8pm
Québec Suzanne Tremblay Quintet   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Saturday September 30

Lac Mégantic Jazz d'automne avec Michel Cyr Michel Vaillancourt Norman Lachapelle André Roberge   Chapelle Du Rang 1 - Lac Mégantic514-214-4181 7:30pm
Sutton Swingin’ avec Oscar – Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble avec Taurey Butler   Sutton Jazz - Salle Alec et Gérard Pelletier450-538-0486 8pm
Québec Suzanne Tremblay Quintet   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Sunday October 1

Notre-Dame-de-l'Île-Perrot The Wayne Smith Experience   Église Sainte-Jeanne de Chantal514-453-5662 3pm

Tuesday October 3

Québec 5 For Trio   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 8:30pm

Thursday October 5

Québec Matthew Stevens Trio avec Vincente Archer et Eric Doob   District-Saint-Joseph418-717-0240 8pm

Friday October 6

Québec Manouche Caribou   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Saturday October 7

Sutton Trifolia : Marianne Trudel Étienne Lafrance Patrick Graham   Sutton Jazz - Salle Alec et Gérard Pelletier450-538-0486 8pm
Québec Manouche Caribou   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm
Québec Daniel Marcoux et son Nonet de Jazz   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm

Tuesday October 10

Rimouski André Larue Groove Street - Les Mardis Jazz du Festi Jazz International de Rimouski   Brasserie Le Bien Le Malt418-723-1339 8:30pm

Wednesday October 11

Sainte-Thérèse Tami Neilson - Don’t Be Afraid   Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse450-434-4006 8pm

Thursday October 12

Québec FIJQ : Nancy Harms en concert d'ouverture au Petit Champlain, Janis Steprans 4tet au Clarendon   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Friday October 13

Québec FIJQ : Colin Hunter au Barolo   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm
Québec Maude Brochu   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Saturday October 14

Québec FIJQ : Colin Hunter au Barolo   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm
Québec Maude Brochu   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm
Québec Jazz Cookies : Nathalie Allard Christine Boillat Daniel Marcoux Philippe Binette   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 9pm

Sunday October 15

Québec FIJQ : Alain Bédard Auguste Quartet au Clarendon   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Monday October 16

Québec FIJQ : Magneto Trio avec Rick Haworth Mario Légaré et Sylvain Clavette au Petit Champlain   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Tuesday October 17

Québec Nahima Trio avec Loïc Paradis-Laperrière Chloé Jacques Jérémie Hagen-Veilleux   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 8:30pm

Wednesday October 18

Québec Piano Caméléons : Matt Herskowitz John Roney   Grand Théâtre de Québec - Salle Octave-Crémazie418-643-8131 8pm
Québec Trio CBC (Pierre Côté Alain Boies Michel Côté) au Clarendon   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Thursday October 19

Québec Steve Amirault au Clarendon   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Friday October 20

Québec Rébèka Girard Trio   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Saturday October 21

Québec Ahmed Mitchell Luis Deniz Levi Dover avec Rafael Zaldivar   Le Cercle418-948-8648 8pm
Warwick Jean Vanasse Quartet   Maison musicale Warwick819-358-2201 8pm
Québec Rébèka Girard Trio   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Sunday October 22

Québec Spectacle de clotûre : Jazz Des Amériques - Thiago Ferté 4tet / Rafael Zaldivar Afro-Cuban / Wesli / AfroVibes   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm
Québec Anne Duchesne chante le jazz en français au Petit Champlain et Steve Amirault au Clarendon   Festival international de jazz de Québec - divers lieux de Québec514-703-2827 8pm

Friday October 27

Québec Wingmen   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm

Saturday October 28

Québec Wingmen   Hôtel Clarendon418-692-1511 8pm
Mont-Tremblant Swingin’ avec Oscar – Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble avec Taurey Butler   Église du Village de Mont-Tremblant819-425-8614, poste 2500 8pm

Friday November 3

Québec Emie R Roussel Trio "Intersections"   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm

Thursday November 9

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield Carol Welsman solo - For You   Salle Albert-Dumouchel450-373-5794 8pm

Friday November 10

Sainte-Thérèse Karen Young   Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse450-434-4006 8pm

Tuesday November 14

Rimouski The Liquor Store - Les Mardis Jazz du Festi Jazz International de Rimouski   Brasserie Le Bien Le Malt418-723-1339 8pm

Wednesday November 15

Repentigny Misses Satchmo   Centre d'art Diane-Dufresne450-582-6714 5pm

Thursday November 16

Rimouski Emie R Roussel Trio avec invités spéciaux - concert et lancement "Intersections"   Salle Desjardins-Telus de Rimouski418-724-0800 8pm

Saturday November 18

Warwick Hichem Khalfa Quartet   Maison musicale Warwick819-358-2201 8pm

Tuesday November 21

Québec Diana Krall - Turn Up The Quiet   Grand Théâtre de Québec - Salle Louis-Fréchette418-643-8131 8pm

Wednesday December 6

Sorel-Tracy Emilie-Claire Barlow   Marine Cabaret de Sorel-Tracy450-780-1118 8pm

Friday December 8

Terrebonne Andrea Lindsay - entre le jazz et la java (avec Jordan Officer)   Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne - Salle du Moulinet450-492-4777 8pm

Tuesday December 12

Maskinongé Emilie-Claire Barlow   Magasin général Le Brun819-227-2650 8pm

Wednesday December 13

Sainte-Thérèse Emilie-Claire Barlow   Cabaret BMO Sainte-Thérèse450-434-4006 8pm

Thursday December 14

Drummondville Emilie-Claire Barlow   Maison des Arts Desjardins Drummondville819-477-5412 8pm

Saturday January 27

Warwick Michel Donato Robert Ménard : Simplement jazz   Maison musicale Warwick819-358-2201 8pm

Saturday February 3

Terrebonne Simone Prattico Trio (Bourse Rideau)   Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne - Salle du Moulinet450-492-4777 8pm

Saturday February 17

Beloeil Frédéric Alarie Trio   Centre Culturel de Beloeil450-464-4772 8pm

Monday February 26

Amos Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre des Eskers- 8pm

Tuesday February 27

Val d'Or Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre Télébec de Val d'Or818-874-7469 8pm

Wednesday February 28

La Sarre Charles Trudel Quartet   Salle Desjardins La Sarre- 8pm

Thursday March 1

Ville-Marie Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre du Rift819-629-3111 8pm

Friday March 2

Rouyn-Noranda Charles Trudel Quartet   Théâtre du Cuivre818-797-7110 8pm

Saturday March 10

Val-Morin Karen Young   Théâtre du Marais819-322-1414 8pm
Facebook Twitter Youtube