Sortiesjazznights.com

Français

Advertise | Contact

ALL THE QUÉBEC JAZZ NEWS SINCE 2003

JazzBulletin   -   Thursday August 15 2019 to Saturday August 31 2019

Get the JazzBulletin by email or rss every Thursday !
All QC jazz events in clubs, restaurants, concerts, bars, cafés & festivals!

RSS

SJNPRO Bulletin

For jazz musicians and professionals

This is what's going outside the greater Montréal area...

 Québec City, Val-David, Magog, Joliette, etc...all over the place!



Tuesday August 20

Trois-Rivières Simon Dénizart Trio   Musée Boréalis819-372-4633 5pm

Friday August 23

Lac Delage Joel and the Outsiders   Pergola du Manoir du Lac Delage418-848-2551 8pm

Saturday August 24

L'Isle-Aux-Coudres 1e Festival de Trio Jazz - Jazz sur Mer (10h30 à 21h30)   Havre Musical de l'Islet418-438-2423 10:30am
Sutton Almut Ellinghaus Trio avec Michael Hynes et Stanley Lake   Le Pleasant Hôtel450-538-1688 5pm
Québec Hommage Maurice Bouchard avec André Larue Gilles Bernard Pierre Côté Raynald Drouin...et plus   Fou-Bar418-522-1987 5:30pm

Sunday August 25

L'Isle-Aux-Coudres 1e Festival de Trio Jazz - Jazz sur Mer (10h30 à 21h30)   Havre Musical de l'Islet418-438-2423 10:30am
Val-David Christian Cardinal Trio invite Michel Dubeau   Brasserie Artisanale Le Baril Roulant/Val-David819-320-0069 4pm
Rivière-du-Loup MISC (Tournée brassicole)   Aux Fous Brassant418-605-1644 8pm

Tuesday August 27

Trois-Rivières Benjamin Deschamps - No Codes   Musée Boréalis819-372-4633 5pm
Rimouski MISC (Tournée brassicole)   Brasserie Le Bien Le Malt418-723-1339 7pm

Wednesday August 28

Matane MISC (Tournée brassicole)   Brasserie Artisanale La Fabrique418-566-4020 7pm
Rimouski Martin Roussel Marie-Josée Cyr lancent "Pixel" - le bon plan jazz de la semaine   Festi Jazz international Rimouski866-Festi-Jazz 7:30pm

Thursday August 29

Rimouski Shpik, Dr Paul Rossy - Sunset Hill Jazz Band, Anomalie, OGB, et plus   Festi Jazz international Rimouski866-Festi-Jazz 7:30pm
Percé MISC (Tournée brassicole)   Brasserie Pit Caribou Percé418- 782-1443 8pm

Friday August 30

Rimouski Christian McBride’s New Jawn, Justin Saladino Jazz Band, Philippe Villa Trio, Spencer MacKenzie, et plus   Festi Jazz international Rimouski866-Festi-Jazz 7:30pm
Carleton MISC (Tournée brassicole)   Microbrasserie Le Naufrageur418-364-5440 8pm
Québec Benjamin Deschamps Quartet avec Charles Trudel Sébastien Pellerin Al Bourgeois   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Saturday August 31

L'Isle-Aux-Coudres Guy St-Onge Jazz Trio et Pierre Parent - Jazz sur Mer   Havre Musical de l'Islet418-438-2423 1:30pm
Rimouski Mike Stern Band, Jacques Schwarz-Bart, Jirah Gospel Choir, Emily Burgess & The Emburys, et plus   Festi Jazz international Rimouski866-Festi-Jazz 7:30pm
Les Escoumins Marianne Trudel et Karen Young - Chansons de Joni Mitchell   on JAZZ sous la lune hors série - Église des Bergeronnes418-232-6653 8pm
Québec Benjamin Deschamps Quartet avec Charles Trudel Sébastien Pellerin Al Bourgeois   Bar Ste-Angèle418-692-2171 8:30pm

Sunday September 1

Rimouski Patricia Barbara Trio, et plus   Festi Jazz international Rimouski866-Festi-Jazz 7:30pm

Monday September 2

St-Gabriel-de-Brandon Christian Lewis - lancement d'album Grésil   Vignoble Saint-Gabriel450-835-3726 3pm

Friday September 6

Stowe, Vermont Donny McCaslin Quartet (19h) Ebinho Cardoso Quintet (17h) Jonathan Maron Quartet (15h) et +   Stowe Jazz Festival- 7pm

Saturday September 7

Stowe, Vermont Chico Pinheiro Quartet (19h) Ofer Assaf Quartet (17h) Steve Cardenas Trio (15h) et +   Stowe Jazz Festival- 7pm

Sunday September 8

Stowe, Vermont Jennifer Wharton - Bonegasm (19h) Anthony Wilson Steve Cardenas Chico Pinheiro Ben Allison (17h) Allison Miller (15h) +   Stowe Jazz Festival- 7pm

Friday September 13

Sutton Davis Kovacs Trio, Les Honeysuckle Sisters   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 6pm

Saturday September 14

Sutton Hélène Bienvenue Michael Hynes, Sam Kirmayer Trio, Jean-Michel Pilc et Homebrew Dixieland Band   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 5pm
Les Escoumins Kawandak : Normand Guilbeault Sylvain Provost Claude Lavergne Annie Poulain   on JAZZ sous la lune - Centre de découverte du milieu marin - Les Escoumins418-232-6653 9pm

Sunday September 15

Sutton Homebrew Dixieland Band   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 11am

Tuesday September 17

Québec John Medeski's Mad Skillet (Will Bernard Kirk Joseph Terence Higgins)   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm

Thursday September 19

Sutton Édouard Touchette Trio   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 7pm

Friday September 20

Sutton Stanley Lake Michael Hynes André Lafleur Trio   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 7pm

Saturday September 21

Sutton Almut Ellinghaus Jazz Ensemble, Marc Bolduc Trio, Sela - Rosenblatt Trio, Homebrew Dixieland Band   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 5pm

Sunday September 22

Sutton Bagel Jazz Ensemble – Touchette/Bachand/Lake et Lauriane Yargeau Trio   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 11am

Thursday September 26

Québec Carl Mayotte Quintet lance son nouvel album Fantosme   District-Saint-Joseph (Québec)418-717-0240 8pm

Friday September 27

Sutton Les frères Bachand, Isabella Rachiele Trio, Lauriane Yargeau Quartet   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 7pm

Saturday September 28

Sutton Bellegarde Mercure Le Maistre Trio, Homebrew Dixieland Band Cajun Feast   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 7pm

Sunday September 29

Sutton LeMaistre Prud’homme Duo, Arts en Direct, Honeysuckle Sisters   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 11am

Thursday October 3

Québec Return to Forever - Light as a Snowflake : Daniel Thouin Coral Egan Yannick Rieu Alain Caron Paul Brochu   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm

Friday October 4

Sutton Davis Joachim Trio, Mario Allard Quintet : Diaporama   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 7pm

Saturday October 5

Sutton Lynne Hamilton Trio, Jonathan-Guillaume Boudreau Trio, Dawn Tyler Watson   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 5pm

Sunday October 6

Sutton Hynes Barr Duo, Isabella Rachiele Trio   Sutton Jazz - divers lieux450-538-0486 12pm

Friday October 18

St-Jean-Richelieu Jazz et couleurs : Lahaie, Valiquette et leurs invités   art[o]jazz450-346-9036 8pm

Saturday October 26

St-Placide Jérôme Beaulieu François Jalbert   Maison de la culture de Saint-Placide450-462-1050 8pm

Friday November 8

Québec Cinematic Orchestra   Palais Montcalm de Qc877-641-6040 8pm

Friday November 15

St-Jean-Richelieu Jazz et couleurs : Lahaie, Valiquette et leurs invités   art[o]jazz450-346-9036 8pm

Saturday November 16

Gatineau The Souljazz Orchestra - Chaos Theories   Le Petit Chicago819-483-9843 8pm

Thursday November 21

Sherbrooke The Souljazz Orchestra - Chaos Theories   La Petite Boite Noire819-300-2353 8pm

Saturday November 23

Québec The Souljazz Orchestra - Chaos Theories   L'Anti-Bar418-981-9814 8pm

Friday November 29

St-Hyacinthe Michel Donato Robert Ménard : Simplement jazz   Cabaret Zaricot450-774-2383 8pm

Friday January 31

Repentigny Lorraine Desmarais Trio avec Frédéric Alarie et Camil Bélisle - Entre Bill Evans et Michel Legrand   Église de la Purification- 8pm
Facebook Twitter Youtube